Hemophilia Awarness month

Whether it is Haemophilia or Hemophilia, March is a month to raise awareness about this disease. Fortunately, I recorded an episode of Heartbeat Podcast last year about Haemophilia – I include the British spelling, as Queen Victoria made it famous

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LxdSs40hSvM&t=1073s

Enjoy

About writinghealth

I completed a Masters of Public Health, at the University of Cape Town, in Epidemiology and Biostatistics, while I also relished my courses in health policy and planning, qualitative research and the political determinants of health. During that time, I completed a fellowship (6 months) in adolescent health at the Desmond Tutu HIV Foundation. I now write about health and do podcasting in Namibia regarding COVID-19. The photo is of myself and classmates from my MPH program.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment